Login

Membership Committee Meeting

  • Tuesday, November 29, 2016
  • Tuesday, November 28, 2017
  • 12 sessions
  • Tuesday, November 29, 2016, 5:30 PM 7:30 PM
  • Tuesday, January 31, 2017, 5:30 PM 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, February 28, 2017, 5:30 PM 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, March 28, 2017, 5:30 PM 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, April 25, 2017, 5:30 PM 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, May 30, 2017, 5:30 PM 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, June 27, 2017, 5:30 PM 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, July 25, 2017, 5:30 PM 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, August 29, 2017, 5:30 PM 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, September 26, 2017, 5:30 PM 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, October 31, 2017, 5:30 PM 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, November 28, 2017, 5:30 PM 7:00 PM
  • Best Western Kendall Hotel & Suites
Monthly GKBA Membership Committee Meeting, held at the Best Western Kendall Hotel & Suites. Free for members to attend.
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software