Login

Education Committee Meeting

  • Wednesday, January 11, 2017
  • Wednesday, November 08, 2017
  • 11 sessions
  • Wednesday, January 11, 2017, 5:00 PM 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday, February 08, 2017, 5:00 PM 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday, March 08, 2017, 5:00 PM 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday, April 12, 2017, 5:00 PM 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday, May 10, 2017, 5:00 PM 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday, June 14, 2017, 5:00 PM 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday, July 12, 2017, 5:00 PM 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday, August 09, 2017, 5:00 PM 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday, September 13, 2017, 5:00 PM 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday, October 11, 2017, 5:00 PM 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday, November 08, 2017, 5:00 PM 6:00 PM
  • GKBA Office

Monthly GKBA Education Committee meeting. Free to attend for Members.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software